Link

News on the Mars One front!!

News on the Mars One front!!

I’m not only an exercise and weight loss enthusiast- I’m also a Mars One Round 2 candidate!!  And this press release means that things are going to start heating up big time, real soon.  Yours truly is going to be featured on TV, showing my mettle against other candidates to prove to the Mars One powers-that-be that I can handle anything the planet might throw at me.  From a physical fitness standpoint, I’ve got a leg up (so to speak) and the will to demonstrate how much I want this?  Well, I know how to channel that too.  Stuff’s bout to get real!

Leave a Reply

